peakvorti.blogg.se

Vush majesty 2 reviews
Vush majesty 2 reviews













You saw a certain VUSH vibrator in a Cardi B music video.And as far as my current curmudgeon self is concerned, the reasons to get a VUSH vibrator aren’t compelling: It’s okay, I guess, and the positive customer reviews aren’t without merit.īut how many of those buyers have sampled a wide range of sex toys of varying price ranges? Because I have. I wouldn’t be upset if the VUSH Rose 2 were my first and only vibrator when I started collecting sex toys. But that’s about the kindest thing I’ll say in this VUSH vibrator review. And its sibling, the VUSH Myth G-spot vibrator, is a curvy queen that pleases my Millennial eyes. The VUSH Rose 2 bullet has decent zing and controls. VUSH Rose 2 and VUSH Myth vibrator first impressions But it’s all glitz and glam for nothing special. They also boast that they have over 1,0000 reviews on their products, and of course, that’s nothing to scoff at. “We explore the tech so you can explore your body,” VUSH avows on their website. (Honestly, same - but I never pretended to be hip.) In other words: the entire brand looks stuck in the mid-2010s. I personify VUSH vibrators as some basic-bitch Millennial drinking celery juice, sporting thick eyebrows gradient-filled and cheekbones contoured to oblivion. It wants its Millennial Pink, rose gold, and commercialized wellness girlbossification self-love back.















Vush majesty 2 reviews